South Carolina Widow

Age 73 From Florence, South Carolina Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 73 year old woman of Latin descent with college degrees. I am retired and have a number of hobbies and I enjoy church activities. I have been a widow for 3 years and was married for nearly 30 years. Am looking for marriage with a kind, considerate, and loving man who is a nondrinker, nonsmoker, Christian. He should enjoy traveling and having fun as well as be serious at times. No Legally Separated.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 4' 10 (1.47 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to lunch or dinner where we can talk and get to know each other a bit
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Learning Greek or Hebrew
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet Mr. Right. Make him happy and be happy, also.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI Miami, Law & Order, food network
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are None
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Latin, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Il Divo, Third Day, Tenors
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by James Patterson, The Bible, Christian magazines
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out to eat, any and all church functions and activities, reading, music
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a man who is secure and gentle. Who is caring and cares about who I am and my feelings. He needs to be able to hold a conversation preferably on numerous topics, be interesting, and want to be with me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed

Back to Top of Page »