Imachallenge says a lot about me

Age 74 From Chillicothe, Ohio Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Friendly, congenial, funloving, inquisitive, well educated, adaptable, love traveling, like sports, cycling, hiking, flying, bird watching, fishing, gold panning. taking long drives, Maui, the western states, Nevada, Lake Tahoe. Love Country/Western music, pop, jazz,60's, 70's, 80's music.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is RN
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Spend time together in conversation getting to learn about each other's likes and dislikes in an open area.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Flying a plane and many other exciting adventures.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is I love making people around me feel happy and
    valuable.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, Blue Bloods, Grey's Anatomy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pretty woman, Lonesome Dove, Grease
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luke Brian, Rod Stewart, Helene Fischer
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Humor, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hiking, Barbecuing, fishing, boating, camping, occasional gambling, hanging around family.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty, manners, co-operation, pleasant personality, Trustworthy, thoughtfulness, nice clean dresser, non-smoker, Outgoing.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »