Starting over

Age 67 From Lanham, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Petite lady 66, more on the shorter side. I am looking to find a gentleman who is serious about life and wants a new beginning like myself . I am semi retired and have been divorced for 10 yrs. There are s few things in my bucket list i will like to do now and traveling is mark for # 1. I do have more adventurous plans ahead but right at this moment I am concentrating on a cruise. Anyhow gentlemen if you read my profile and it should peak your interest leave me a message and of course your profile and let’s see what happens next.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Indian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Grey
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having coffee in a quiet cafe.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To travel to different countries
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To live life to the fullest
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I D. CSI and X Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Health
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting on the road and just go driving up to the mountains
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »