Live, Laugh, Love and Enjoy Life

Age 71 From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Young thinking 71 yr old woman who would like to find a gentle man to share life's adventures....Enjoy camping, fishing when able, boating, walks, long drives to nowhere. Travel interests me.Fleamarkets/antiquing,fesivals,playingcards,darts,dancing, snuggling, fireplaces, Open to new experiences.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Lunch in a quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try zip lining (really) Traveling the U.S. and visitig the National Parks, taking a cruise to Alaska, Flying in a helicopter (I love flying). Try one of those painting places. Trying new things that may interest my partner.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy

Back to Top of Page »