Lovewojeb


Hi looking forward to hearing from you

Age 58 From West Hartford, Connecticut Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Julie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im 58yrs young looking for that special man to share my 2nd journey. Im plus size woman who takes very good care of herself. Im not interested in men being judgmental, i dont judge by the outside it's what's in our hearts. Please no drama, or confusion I'm not for that. I just love to do couple things hold hands, walk and sunbathe on the beach or my balcony, quiet time,family time.romantic time,mini vacation if my new guy likes or long weekend. It's all about communication and compromise. To have that special someone bond
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Nursing assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Lite dinner with 1 or 2 cocktail making sure witch one will be safe to drive. Or just coffee with a nice Italian dessert.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป