Mightymimidob


Christian, love to laugh & DANCE!!!

Age 70 From Owosso, Michigan Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tarry
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun-loving, family-oriented, love to meet people, Christian, I love to Dance!!! And to laugh!! Very contagious laugh. Loyal, compassionate, love camper-camping and fishing. Would love to travel. You must be Christian, love to laugh, LOVE TO DANCE, good sense of humor, fun-loving, care about people, family-oriented. I am a Cancer.
    Lost husband almost 4 years ago after 47 1/2 yrs marriage. Met him when I was 12, started as best friends. I am loyal, compassionate, romantic, passionate. Looing for someone to enjoy life with and hopefully find another best friend to different activities with.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Presenter
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner out and maybe going for a nice drive to be able to talk and get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swimming with dolphins, traveling, would love to go to Hawaii, Aruba, Paris, Italy.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Make new friends and would love to travel. Try new things. Have the way I live my life reflect my faith in the Lord. I am a Christian but I am NOT RELIGIOUS! To me those are two very different things. I would love to have new adventures in my life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Rizzoli & Isles, Magnum PI, Hallmark movies & programs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going dancing, going out to dinner, watching tv and cuddling on the couch, going to movies, cammping IN CAMPER, fishing, going to aquarium, want to swim with dolphins before I die.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty and integrity, compassion. Good sense of humor, must love to laugh and to dance. Romantic, passionate, loyalty, cares about others.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป