Reneedpuk


Love to laugh

Age 70 From Gloucester, Virginia Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Linda
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love music and dancing. Looking for someone to enjoy time with.After losing over 45lbs since Nov 2019 I have started going to the gym to work on toning up!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Automotive Sales Secretary/Title Clerk
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for coffee or diner somewhere quiet or maybe a walk to get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Fly Fishing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Yellowstone/HGTV/Food Ntwork
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Taken/The Notebook/Titanic
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Foreiner/Stevie Nicks/ABBA
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having freinds over for dinner, shopping with my BFF, time with family(especially my 2 grandchildren). I love to sit on the beach, dance under the stars or sit quietly with that special someone.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I want someone who will treasurer me for the person I am, despite all the flaws I may have!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป