Been single to long. Ready to mingle

Age 58 From Portsmouth, Virginia Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As friendly, caring, loving, loyal, honest, sincere, kind hearted, and sweet. No stress and no drama.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Some where quiet and calm where we can talk and get to know one another.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Find a friend that still want things out of life and grow together and live a happy healthy life. A old school gentleman that knows what he want. And don't play no mind games. But still like having fun.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly

Back to Top of Page »