Apex Widow

Age 75 From Apex, North Carolina Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Age 74, Widow, Had a good and loving marriage.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Grandmother
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out for a casual dinner and learning about each other gradually. Taking a stroll downtown with my dog.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'd have to give this a lot of thought right now.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To stay relatively healthy and considerate of other people.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 60 Minutes, GMA, Jeopardy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are East of Eden, Full Metal Jacket, Christmas movies.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going for a walk with a friend or my dog; and also going out to dinner. Traveling to N.E. to see my sister.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? 1st and foremost - kindness, intelligence, and a sense of humor.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »