I am a very young 74 year lady who has a

Age 74 From Huntington, Indiana Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As A very young 74 year old who appears much younger in person. I always wear stylish clothing and shoes. I have all the expensive jewelry and furs that I will ever want! I canno seem to download photo but can send to your regular email!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Silver
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is teacher and college prof.
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet for coffee so it is short and go from there.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A hot air balloon ride
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pretty Woman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Johnny Mathias
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Fiction, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Thorn Birds
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Reading, travelling, entertaining, cooking, walking on the beach.

Back to Top of Page »