dlprpvgat


Hope this time.

Age 73 From Bennington, Vermont Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Dolores
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a recent widow looking for a special man to be a friend first and see where it leads to from there. I am a BBW 5' tall. I don't want to be alone for the rest of my life.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Was data entry
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A long lunch or dinner so we can observe each other and talk. It takes more than a cup of coffee to find out too much about each other. Hopefully it will turn into a second date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A ride on a motorcycle.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy for the remainder of my life and to share it with that special man.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Hawaii Five o, NCI's, Mom
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Ghost, Dirty Dancing and Beaches.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rod Stewart, Vern Gosdin and George Jones.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with family and friends Cookouts and camping. Long rides. Dining out. Anything can be fun if with the right person.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Nice looking is a plus but, I look for good character, a sense of humor, caring and respect. Not rude or obnoxious. You have to look beyond the cover of a book. Look inside. We all have flaws, nobody is perfect. I sure am not.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป