drbysbn


Hi I have a lot of energy

Age 59 From Brooklyn, New York Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Down to earth and a lot of fun. Always on the go.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a show
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Zip lining
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Find a good loving man to take care of me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big bang theory, quest, mystery
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action
  • My Top 3 Movies Are It's a mad mad world, sound of music, Cabernet
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis, Tommy James, dion
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Computers, History, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Trying new things
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Oddities
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »