drcamp53


Looking for my knight in shining armor!

Age 68 From San Antonio, Texas Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Deborah
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I was raised to be self sufficient and independent but that doesn't mean I want to be alone. I would like to meet the love of my life. Must like dogs I have 3. I'm a Christian and attend church weekly. Also a conservative with politics.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Supervisor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Lunch or dinner over a glass of wine, beer or margarita.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Travel more being with the man I love and trust.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Finding my perfect match.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Reality and true crime and fox news
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are ZZTop, Rolling Stones, Brooks and Dunn, etc
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything with my special man
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป