Little lady looking for gentleman

Age 70 From Kalamazoo, Michigan Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a little lady that is looking for long term relationship with a man that enjoys quiet walks, good conversation and treats a woman like a lady. Must be non smoker and no drinkers please. And loves the Lord as much as i do!
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Silver
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is retird
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be quiet get to know you dinner at my favorite restaurant and see where things go.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try anything that challenges me.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is LDS
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to meet the man that will treat me right and is looking for long term relationship that will last forever. And is a god fearing man that reads the bible and lives by it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS Code Black Fixer upper
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars Beauty and the Beast, Jurissic Park
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are garth brooks randy travis Elvis presly
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Book of mormon, Lassie come home, Where the red fern grows
  • My Idea Of Fun Is try anything once, because you only live once. Love to ride a well trained horse and go trail rding.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? honestly above all, sincerity, no head games.Loyally to the woman he is with. Good manners!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »