jms58inks


Looking at U

Age 65 From Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very Family Oriented, Family & Friends Are Very Important to Me , Friendly & Outgoing , I Can Start a Conversation with Anyone ,Love to Laugh & Joke Around, Life is to Short , Very Caring & Loving, Romantic, Compassionate , I Try to Always Think Positive. I am Willing to Try Anything Once but then Again I May Not Depending on What it Is..LOL
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for a Coffee or a Drink where We Can Talk & See How Things Go
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ziplining, Hot Air Balloon Ride,kayaking
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To Find Real Love & Happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Blue Bloods , The Voice , NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Don Have Any
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too Many To List
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are I only Read Magazines
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Jumping in the Car & Go Sightseeing to No where Special Unless there is a Special Place Planned to Go See, Being with Family & Friends, BBQS, Go to the Beach, Go On Vacations, Love to Ride on the Back of a Motorcycle..I am Up For Just About Anything, And Love Quiet Relaxing Days
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone Very Caring & They Treat People with Respect.. Romantic,Loving Spontaneous, Can Look at U When Talking to U & Not be Looking Away, Walk Aside of U & Not Ahead of U Like They Aren't With U, That is a Very Big Pet Peeve of Mine.. I Always Try to Be Positive, Have No Time for Negative. Just Go With The Flow & Enjoy Every Day Life of What's in Front if U. Keep Moving Forward & Don't Look Back as it's History . Don't Worry About Things U Can't Control, It Is What It Is , It Will Eventually Work It's Self Out , So Like The Song , DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »