margmkkoj


Ballroom Dancing partner/learn wanted...

Age 63 From Oakville, Ontario Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Marge
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Seeks Beginner ballroom dance partner.
    I love to have fun dancing..
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Teacher
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting at a high end restaurant and having great conversation soft music candlelight and wine after a fabulous meal... A super great chocolate dessert with some fruit and cognac.. Which is what I had yesterday for luncheon... Loved it!!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To fly a plane with a pilot... G
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To go on an all expense paid cruise in the company of a companionable gracious
    and pleasant gentleman..who loves to dance with me... ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Instructional, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Titanic, Beauty and the beast.. Journey to the Centre of the earth.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis, Patsy Cline, Adele
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Any Ann Rynd books, Wicca, Health/exercise.

Back to Top of Page ยป