Let's Enjoy Life Together

Age 75 From Manhattan, New York Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Japanese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am healthy and quite young for my age both physically and spiritually. I like classical music, literature, history and culture of various regions and countries. I have master's degree from Columbia University and also I studied TESOL at Cornel University. I am currently teaching Japanese language and culture to Americans who work for a Japanese company. I subscribe to concert series at Carnegie Hall and I have a membership at MoMA (Museum of Modern Arts). I like traveling and I traveled to almost all countries in Europe and Japan, and I travel every year. I like cooking and I cook healthy meals in various styles such as Japanese, Chinese, French, German and often mix them to make it my own recipe. I am looking for a companion with whom I can enjoy music, fine arts, traveling and my cooking.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Consultant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a museum, concert or just walk in the park.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Playing a musical instrument
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To share the life with a like-minded person to enjoy various activities together such as traveling, seeing movies, staying quite at home, reading and talking.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are News. I do not watch TV so often
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Gone with the Wind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Gone with the Wind,; Tale of Romans; Tale of Genji
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Traveling all over the world with a special friend
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a person with whom I can enjoy various activities such as music, travel, movies, meals, cooking, gardening, etc.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »