mypuppies2c10


New beginnings start now!

Age 64 From Barrie, Ontario Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 4ft 6in ,Petite born again Christian widow is romantic, affectionate, good sense of humour, love life, family is important, yours & mine. I'm as happy cuddled for a movie, walking hand in hand on the beach here or thousands of miles away in a warmer climate. Have many interests & willing to share yours. Take care of my body, mind &spirit. Exercise reg. Eat healthy but like to treat myself sometimes too. Serious about taking my time to get to know you well enough to know if there is enough chemistry & values of mutual respect & honour to begin to build a lifetime of fidelity & joyful marriage for until death do us part.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is Serve God. Love & be loved. Help as many peop,e as possible.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with loved ones.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Romantic, affectionate,humour, integrity, honesty, kindness, generous with time & A smile& laughter.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป