Age 73 From Salem, Virginia Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Sign Capricorn
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A dr or coffee maybe lunch.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy and live to it's fullies.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are mummy indan jose
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers
  • My Top 3 Books Are don't read
  • My Idea Of Fun Is The shor
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? Tell clean shaven
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other

Back to Top of Page »