Looking for a fun loving man

Age 66 From Coudersport, Pennsylvania Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Blonde out of a bottle. Blue eyes. Likes Italian, Spanish men. Has a good sense of humor, joker. Enjoys watching sports, likes to cook. Go out for dinner.Shopping, Gambling. Retired. No children. Not marriage minded so if you're looking for marriage don'tlook at me. Tired of men wanting money.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Recreational Coordinator
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and drinks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Trave;omg by train in the US
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is Stay healthy first of all. Be happy. No drama. Travel. Spend winters in Florida where its warm and sunshine.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CHICAGO FIRE, CHICAGO PD, GREYS ANATOMY
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The hateful 8 Girl on the train
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Lady Ga Ga Blake Sheldon
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Let food be your medicine,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Shopping, out for dinner. Traveling, Gambling
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Pleasant, good sense of humor, good looking, no baggage no drama. Children not sponging off father.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »