Widow after 50 years. New to dating game

Age 73 From Burke, Virginia Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a Leo. I want to find someone who likes to dance. I belong to a gym and do water aerobics at least 3 times a week. Love country and. Oldies but Goodies music. Love to take rides in the country. Looking for a partner that likes to take walks . Love Myrtle Beach . Love seafood. I retired after 37 years in the Government.
    I will not respond to any message that does not have a picture or profile. I am not a lesbian so ladies do not waste you time. Also will only reply to people within a 50 mile radius of Burke VA and no younger than 65 to 75. I am a widow after 51 years of marriage
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Tv, Games, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going on a picnic and getting to know each other
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt

Back to Top of Page »