Age 64 From Goshen, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 62 year old female looking for a nice man!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is clean and pack clarinets
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to eat and talk!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I like to try new things!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To met new and exciting people!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Long Island Medium, American Pickers, and Catfish
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Life of the Party, Book Clib, and what ever my friends want to go and see!
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Prince, Kelly Clarkson, tec.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional
  • My Top 3 Books Are Any nutrition or health books!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Relaxing with my friends!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A good looking funny guy!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป