A good man is hard to find...

Age 66 From Plains Township, Pennsylvania Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Could you be the one?
    First and foremost I have to say I enjoy being myself....no pretense with me to impress! Am basically a happy person and I must admit I get "silly" at times in private.

    Seven months ago I lost my husband of 34 yrs Cared for him for 5 yrs. Since there are no children I'm realizing it can be a very challenging life changing process. Right now I am searching for a friendship developing possibly into a deep lasting relationship. Always been one to help others.Have always been Independent. Definitely not into "game playing"...that's not my cup of tea. Someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to hug along with loyalty can step up to bat!
    Like the outdoors especially in early morning on the deck with a cup of coffee (weather permitting); quiet time to reflect; dining out; weekend trips; like a clean/tidy home; enjoy cooking/baking for others; Netflix; computer ; Would enjoy being with someone who could make me smile;affectionate but def no game players! I f you are of Hungarian heritage that would be a PLUS! But If you are not it is not a deterrent LOL « less
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner/Lunch with good conversation
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To make someone happy and to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly

Back to Top of Page »