standswithfistki


Im part native american/cherokee/chockta

Age 67 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As a good honest trueful straight person that loves with everything in my soul with that right person,an only one person at a time, my last soulmate.!!!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be to see if we both have anything in common,if so then we would both find something fun to do,(like metaldetecting)woohoo that's a lot of fun,an have a bite to eat somewhere that we both liked an in a public place!!!!!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a lot of things,now that im older things that don't have a lot of pain with it lmao! cant handle that pain anymore( laughing)!you know?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is finding my best friend an the love of my life again an my soulmate before I get any younger,lmao! an be happy again! for us an are animals,doggies cats or whatever we have,I love animals!have to have doggies or cats in my life maybe even both like I use to have(wink).
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are old gunsmoke,andy an the walking dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are gone with the wind,old gunsmoke'sand the gambler with kenny rogers
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are willie nelson,johny cash,kenny rogers
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are one is gone with the wind....cant think of the other's right now
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going metaldetecting,going somewhere to shoot gun's a whole lot of things,just to much to list,but this is my first 2,going to auctions,to fleamarkets just a lot of fun things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? my last friend,soulmate that we can spend the rest of our lives together,being happy together nomatter what we do together,just being alive an being ourselves an being happy!!!!AND TRUST!AND MOST OF ALL...LOVE!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »