I am looking for mr right. Are you the o

Age 74 From Northumberland, Pennsylvania Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Quiet loving caring and honest. I am 74 this year and I am looking for my last love. I am 5'3" and weigh 156. I like to hold hands and cuddle. I love to walk in the rain and a new falling snow. On the beach or in the woods. I love animals mostly cats. I have 6 rescued cats living with me and I feed some feral cats outside. I don't want to remarry I would rather just live together I don't need a piece of paper telling people I am in love. I have 2 children and 3 grand children and one great grand child on the way. I love my family very much.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Grey
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is PCA
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Learning, Music, Tv, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee and a donut or breakfast.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Soaps, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis Aaron Neville
  • When I Read, I Always Read Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »