diblasic1957


Looking for real love

Age 62 From Berlin, New Jersey Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Honest, caring, romantic, fun, loving and trusting
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 4' 10 (1.47 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Data Entry Assc
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for a cup of coffee or a drink maybe lunch or dinner. Even a nice long walk somewhere to talk and get to one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To catch a big big fish
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to find my soul mate and enjoy all that life offers. Work till I can retire.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Young Sheldon, Life Below Zero, Guys Grocery games
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dead Pool, Note Book and any movies my grandson wants to go see.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Phil Collins, Neil Young, Eddie Vedder
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Reference, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Note Book, Bend In The Road, The Four Agreements
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with my family, long rides to explore new places, traveling, playing cards or games. Going out to dance or to a Comedy show.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who can give 100% of his love. Who is caring, fun loving romantic and loves to enjoy life!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »